DOMMERE I KREDS 4
  
DcH-program
Navn
Telefonnummer 
Mailadresse 
Flemming Cornelsen
Søren Corydon
Edel Jørgensen
Morten Jørgensen
Per Zabel
Jan Mikkelsen
Heidi Rask
Frede Pedersen
Torben Beck
Kurt Henne
Kim H. Larsen
Inger Clausen
Søren Kruse
Carlo Hermansen
Tina Kaufholz  
30 31 79 14
26 13 17 23
27 62 54 12
50 69 27 88
22 60 63 18
20 65 79 04
22 91 46 06
61 38 69 96
21 26 98 75
28 83 61 49
20 78 45 04
75 39 31 69
40 20 75 84
20 10 15 96
53 35 40 29
ifl@mail.tele.dk
secmmmmb@hotmail.com
edelsmolly@jels.dk
buddy@jels.dk
per.zabel@carlsberg.dk
j-mik@hotmail.com
heidi@raskadsboel.dk
fp1499@bbsyd.dk
torbenjbeck@gmail.com
henne@lite.dk
kimlarsen61@hotmail.com
inger@clausen.mail.dk
skruse@vejen-net.dk
castortrine@outlook.dk
tine@kaufholz.eu 
 
 Agility
Navn
Telefonnummer 
Mailadresse 
Hans Peter Dinesen
Jørn Elsberg 
75 42 19 79 
23 61 31 58 
hpd@dlgmail.dk
post@agilitysyd.dk 
 
 Nordisk
Navn        
Telefonnummer 
Mailadresse 
Torben Beck                21 26 98 75 torbenjbeck@gmail.com
 
Rally
Navn
Telefonnummer 
Mailadresse 
Lars Larsen
Majken Sørensen 
Dorte Storm Møller 
21 25 26 25
51 62 05 05 
26 19 28 64
larsen.dch@gmail.com
majken@ntemail.dk 
dorte_storm@hotmail.com 
 
 

Nyheder

Sponsorer