DOMMERE I KREDS 4
   

DcH Program

 

 * Udvalgsformand




Søren Corydon

26 13 17 23

secmmmmb@hotmail.com

*) Edel Jørgensen

27 62 54 12

edelsmolly@jels.dk

Morten Jørgensen

50 69 27 88

buddy@jels.dk

Per Zabel

22 60 63 18

per.zabel@carlsberg.dk




Heidi Rask

22 91 46 06

heidiraskj@gmail.com

Frede Pedersen

61 38 69 96

fp1499@bbsyd.dk

Torben Beck

21 26 98 75

torbenjbeck@gmail.com

Kurt Henne

28 83 61 49

henne@lite.dk

Kim H. Larsen

20 78 45 04

kimlarsen61@hotmail.com

Inger Clausen

75 39 31 69

inger@clausen.mail.dk

Søren Kruse

40 20 75 84

skruse@vejen-net.dk

Carlo Hermansen

20 10 15 96

castortrine@outlook.dk




 

 

 

Agility

 

 

*) Hans Peter Dinesen

75 42 19 79

hpd@dlgmail.dk

Jørn Elsberg 

23 61 31 58

post@agilitysyd.dk 

 

 

 

Nordisk

 

 

*) Torben Beck

21 26 98 75

torbenjbeck@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rally

 

 

Lars Larsen

21 25 26 25

larsen.dch@gmail.com

Majken Sørensen 

51 62 05 05

majken@ntemail.dk 

*) Dorte Storm Møller 

26 19 28 64

dorte_storm@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Nyheder

Sponsorer